July 22, 2013 The Art of Money ~ Guest: Bari Tessler

Click Here to download the podcast OR Click Here to download from iTunes.


Life is good and summer is just meant to be savored. We'll share ideas for enjoying the summer and finding fun in your own backyard. Plus we'll have a tip or two for a cool summer treat along with some tips that were shared during our last mom chat.

But life doesn't always go the way we want and money can often times be at the root. Stress, arguments, guilt, these are just a few of the negative impacts of money in our life. And when we search for solutions we find a slew of financial information about budgets and money management. But sometimes the problem isn't a lack of knowledge or self-discipline. And that's where we're going with today's guest. Bari Tessler is a financial therapist, coach, and even a mompreneur, so she "gets" all the family issues too. We'll be chatting about money shame, money healing, and we might even find out about dates, chocolate, and what they have to with money too.

And in Christmas Corner we'll share tips for quick cleaning during the busy holiday season.

Join us live at noon ET (11am CT, 10 am MT, 9am PT)

   

Bari Tessler, M.A. is a Financial Therapist, Mentor Coach, Mama and Chocolate Lover.
She is the founder of The Art of Money, (formerly Conscious Bookkeeping), which integrates Money Healing, Money Practices, and Money Visioning. Bari holds a Masters in Somatic Psychology from Naropa University. Steeped in the body-centered therapy field for over a decade, Bari then fell in love with bookkeeping systems and money consciousness work. Her method evolved through the integration of these two bodies of work, and she is now leading a global conscious money movement. She offers her signature year-long program, The Art of Money as well as private Financial Therapy + Mentor Coaching for women, couples, and creative-preneurs. To learn more get Bari's complimentary "You + Money Starter Kit" visit http://baritessler.com

Return to the Heart Filled Holidays Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Ep 1.25.16 Get What You Want with Better Communication – Lisa Giruzzi Interview
01-20-2016
Ep 1.18.16 Raising an Emotionally Healthy Child – Dr. G. and Jude Bijou Interviews
01-18-2016
Ep 1.11.16 Find Your Spark and Live Life with Passion - Marie Fleming Interview
01-11-2016
Ep 1.4.16 Real and Livable Weight Loss Solutions – Darya Rose Interview
01-04-2016
Ep 12.28.15 How to Work with an Introvert – Beth Buelow Interview
12-28-2015
Ep 12.21.15 Tech Tips for Parents – Jen Jamar Interview
12-21-2015
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Stay Connected

 

    

 

 

 

Free Gift

 

 

Google+