How to Get Lucrative Corporate Clients for Your Business So You Can Multiply Your Revenue with Angelique Rewers - 01-07-2013

Angelique RewersAccording to a national study, half of all micro businesses earned just $25,000 in 2010..  Yet, according to today’s guest there is one market that Small Business owners often overlook: Corporate America.
 

Angelique Rewers, CEO of the The Corporate Agent, is here to talk about how you can get lucrative corporate clients for your business so you can multiply your revenue… and have a bigger impact in the world.

Each year, corporations in the United States spend well over $2 trillion dollars buying services and products from other companies. And now more than ever before, these corporations are actively seeking out opportunities to work with small business owners. Powerhouses like Wal-Mart, Chevron, IBM and Macy’s have launched major programs to buy more from small companies, giving those owners a window of opportunity to grow their businesses by selling in the corporate marketplace.

Learn how you can jump on this opportunity to build your business with Angeliques year-end checklist and action steps! 

Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset Every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT & 12pm MT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article


Recent Shows
Title Date
How to Turn Networking Events Into Huge Moneymakers w/Colin Sprake 12-08-2014
12-08-2014
63 Ways to Boost Your Self-Confidence 12-01-2014
12-01-2014
Unique Ways to Show Gratitude to the Important People in Your Life - 11-24-2014
11-24-2014
How Solid Are Your Culture & Brand? Brian Brandt 11-17-2014
11-17-2014
Arianna Huffington's Prescription for Happiness, 11-10-2014
11-10-2014
11-03-2014, Power Formula's for Getting Unstuck
11-03-2014
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+