How to Find Joy in Serving Difficult Customers with Marilyn Suttle 02-18-2013

Marilyn SuttleHave you ever had a customer who made you want to pull your hair out? Whether you’re a solopreneur or lead a global business you most likely have. And sometimes dealing with them feels all but impossible.

Today’s guest, Success coach, author, and international speaker Marilyn Suttle, says that it’s the small, subtle shifts in customer care and leadership that transform a good business into a highly successful, thriving enterprise that is able to weather any economy. It’s often the small things that spread viral good news about you and your business into the world.

Marilyn has a proven track record for helping professionals succeed by fueling passion, purpose, and unbreakable bonds with customers. She specializes in creating “Suttle Shifts” in people’s beliefs and behaviors to produce breakthrough results.

Tune in as your host, business coach Marla Tabaka, speaks with Marilyn about her proven methods to take difficult customers and situations and turn them into happy, healthy, and prosperous outcomes.Who's Your Gladys

Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT and 12pm MT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
Mastering Body Signals for Success w/Gina Barnett -- 06-22-2015
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Connect with Marla

Coach with Marla!

Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets

Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.