How Women Lead with Dr. Sharon Hadary & Laura Henderson ~ 11-05-2012

Hadary & HendersonWhat do successful female corporate executives and entrepreneurs have in common? Co-authors, Dr. Sharon Hadary and Laura Henderson, have compiled 20 years of research, interviews, and expertise to author their book, HOW WOMEN LEAD: The 8 Essential Strategies Successful Women Know


Today your host, business coach and author Marla Tabaka, shares an insightful conversation with Sharon and Laura as an in-depth follow up on their interview with Marla -- posted on Monday, November 5th on Inc.com. Marla and her guests will discuss how women can gain the knowledge to lead like a woman; acquire the credentials to become a high potential
leader; invest in their personal well-being; and be a change agent for woman.


Learn what researchers at MIT, Harvard Business School, and Pepperdine University have discovered
How Women Leadabout the common link amongst the most successful business women and more about the co-authors insights and 8 Essential Strategies.



Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset Every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT & 12pm MT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Increase Productivity and Profits with Mindfulness, Jacqueline Carter 11-16-2015
11-16-2015
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
06-29-2015
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+