Heaven on Earth Journeys with Pamela Stutzman - 11-12-2012

Pamela StutzmanAn ancient Chinese design philosophy practiced in many cultures world-wide for more than 5,000 years, Feng Shui philosophies use the aesthetic and effective application of line, space, color, and symbolism to intricately create living and work environments of balance and harmony… promoting greater peacefulness, productivity, health, and prosperity.


Pamela Stutzman, founder of Heaven on Earth Journeys, brings her years of experience in business, interior design and Feng Shui  to The Million Dollar Mindset as she and your host, business coach Marla Tabaka, discuss how your work space may be impacting your concentration – and your bottom line.


What can you do to improve your environment to by applying the principles of Feng Shui? Pamela will offer specific suggestions sure to please the eye and enhance the energy of your work environment.


This show will be open to live callers so get your questions ready!


Call our studio during the show at 866-404-6519


Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT and 12pm MT.

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Increase Productivity and Profits with Mindfulness, Jacqueline Carter 11-16-2015
11-16-2015
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
06-29-2015
View All Podcasts
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+