Survive or Thrive, Creating the Life You Want with Stepp Stevens Sydnor - 11-19-2012

Stepp Stevens SydnorDo you think you need “something else” before you can be successful? Always waiting for the right opportunity, more money, more support?

Stepp Stevens Sydnor had none of those things as a child or a young adult, but he learned to survive and thrive despite his upbringing. Stepp overcame adversity and found success, which led to the publication of his award-winning book, Survive or Thrive? Creating the Life You Want Out of the Life You Have.

In this episode of The Million Dollar Mindset, Stepp will share his story and Survive or Thrive tips with your host, business coach Marla Tabaka. Learn more about his Thrive Now principles, which have led to his success with clients, growing one company from 250 thousand in annual revenues to 15 Million in just 5 years.

Come listen to Stepp’s moving story and learn how you too can turnaround any circumstance or life problem so that you can thrive, rather than just survive. Stepp will also introduce us to his 2-meeting close process, a powerful way to turn your prospects into clients. Survive or Thrive

 

Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT, 12pm MT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Increase Productivity and Profits with Mindfulness, Jacqueline Carter 11-16-2015
11-16-2015
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
06-29-2015
View All Podcasts
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+