4 Keys to Sales Success with Lisa Mininni - 12-03-2012

Lisa MininniDo you find that you don’t have enough sales? Have you ever thought you sealed the deal only to have it fall apart? Want to discover how to reverse the sales process so people choose you instead of you chasing them down? Sounds refreshing, doesn’t it?

Business Change expert and best-selling author, Lisa Mininni, joins Marla Tabaka to talk about today’s radically changing marketplace and how these changes have altered the way to successfully close sales.

In this interview, you will discover:

The #1 thing business owners are missing in their business causing them to fall behind.

4 keys to unlock your 98% conversion rate.

Approaches to use when networking, enrolling/converting and working with your clients.Me, Myself, And Why?

If you want more clients or customers now, tune into this information-packed interview!

 

Join Marla on Million Dollar Mindset every Monday at 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 12pm MT & 11am PT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Increase Productivity and Profits with Mindfulness, Jacqueline Carter 11-16-2015
11-16-2015
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
06-29-2015
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+