Entrepreneurs, Learning Disabilities, and Success with Laura Reiff 05-20-2013

Laura ReiffDo you struggle in the workplace because you are undervalued due to a learning disability?  Did you know that some of the most successful entrepreneurs have learning disabilities?  Did you know that most struggling entrepreneurs suffer from something that is more debilitating than a learning disability?

Learning Disabilities expert, educator and author Laura Reiff talks about learning disabilities and being an entrepreneur.

In this interview you will discover:

  • How Learning Disabilities give entrepreneurs a creative edge.
  • The one thing that holds most entrepreneurs back…and it has nothing to do with a learning disability.
  • Key strategies that will unlock your success as an entrepreneur with or without a learning disability.

Laura Reiff is a special education teacher with over 10 years of experience. Her expertise in this field has inspired her to write children’s books with a passionate mission to lift the negative stigma of Special Education by planting the seeds of understanding and compassion through self-esteem. 

Adventures of Naomi NoodlesCall in today if you would like to participate in the on-air discussion.

877-864-4869

Join Marla every Monday on Million Dollar Mindset

1pm CT, 2pm ET, 11am PT & 12pm MT

Return to the Million Dollar Mindset Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Increase Productivity and Profits with Mindfulness, Jacqueline Carter 11-16-2015
11-16-2015
Building an Oasis Based Business w/Tina Dietz 08-24-2015
08-24-2015
Seeing the World in a Whole New Light, w/Catherine Onyemelukwe, 07-27-2015
07-27-2015
Your Business Legal Questions Answered w/Amy Toepper 07-20-2015
07-20-2015
Are You Emotionally Intelligent? Find Out Here. 07-13-2015
07-13-2015
3 Secrets for Getting What You Want in Life w/Dr. Alan Zimmerman - 06-29-2015
06-29-2015
View All Podcasts
Connect with Marla




Coach with Marla!


Are you a business owner who is ready to take your life and business to new heights? Or an individual who is searching for a happier life and empowering attitude? Do you know that the way you think just might be getting in the way of your happiness and success? Is it time to make a change so that you can live the life you deserve? 

Contact Marla to learn more about how her LifeMap Process can take you to the top! I am happy to offer you a complimentary consultation to see if coaching is right for you.

Other Media Outlets


Marla also shares her business and life insights and solutions at Inc. Magazine Online. Join her there  to learn business building tips, more about creating your Million Dollar Mindset, and more!

Tune in to Million Dollar Mindset Tapping with Marla Tabaka and learn an amazing technique to break through the barriers that keep you from your perfect life and business. Every other Tuesday on the EFT Radio Online Network.

Google+