Motherhood Talk Radio presents the Funniest Stories in Real Estate with Lorin Ruttenberg, Monica Garcia-Grill and Bob Sokoler

Lorin Ruttenberg and Monica Garcia-Grill, The Savvy Duo, created a powerful, successful real estate partnership in 1999. Monica, a native of Buenos Aires, Argentina, and Lorin, originally from the East Coast, both made Los Angeles their home in 1988.

“We sell it like it is” is The Savvy Duo’s approach to business. Because Lorin & Monica believe that it’s all about the customer and what’s best for them, they always stay true to the facts.  The best part is they are funny  - really funny and the “Tell it like it is” on Motherhood Talk Radio.

The trio will also be joined by Bob Sokoler who sells Real Estate in Louisville, Kentucky. The Medley-Sokoler Team holds the prestigious honor of being one of the top Seven Louisville Real Estate teams in the region for 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010. When it comes to selling Louisville Homes, Bob Sokoler is ranked 7th in among some 4000 Louisville Real Estate Agents. With more than 45 years of selling Louisville real estate between them, the team sells a home every 2.8 days and is of the leaders in using technology to market homes and match buyers with a new home.

“Real Estate is unique because we deal with people and their intimate home lives – its what makes it fun, fulfilling and full of funny stories,” says Sandra Beck, owner of Motherhood Incorporated which services over 60 real estate companies.


Motherhood Talk Radio is powered by Motherhood Incorporated, bringing you the most powerful voice in women’s issues today and is hosted by Sandra Beck, Christy Holly and Rick Swanson.  Motherhood Talk Radio airs on Toginet.com every Tuesday, 3 pm pacific, 4pm mountain, 5 pm central and 6 pm eastern.

Return to the Motherhood Talk Radio Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Surviving Sugar Season
11-20-2019
Kids, Parents & Grandparents Oh My
11-14-2019
Emotions and Your Weight
11-07-2019
Conciousness after Death with Dr. Pim Van Lommel
10-24-2019
When Mom or Dad Moves In
10-17-2019
Raising Independent, Self-confident Kids
10-10-2019
View All Podcasts
Google+